Windows 10 Mobile Rs2 Preview bis Creator Windows 10 Mobile Rs2 Preview bis Creator
Seite 1 von 61 12 ... LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 1 bis 20 von 1219
  1. Neue Diskussionsrunde für Insider der Redstone 2-Builds

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Windows 10 Gerät (X64/10.0.14901.1000) aus geschrieben.
    1
     

  2. Na dann will ich mal den Anfang machen. Core Insider hat auf Twitter mal wieder einen losgelassen:

    14905.1000.rs_prerelease.160811-1739 😎

    https://twitter.com/CoreInsiderProg/...11092231692291

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Microsoft Lumia 950 Dual Sim (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  3. Danke für den neuen Thread aber bis jetzt gibt's noch nix neues bei Rs2 zu berichten. Die erste Build war anscheinend nur die Vorbereitung für weitere.
    Rs2 14901.1000 ist aktuell.

    Echt, ist schon wieder eine neue da, geht ja Schlag auf Schlag.

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 1320 (10.0.10586.545) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  4. So, dann versuche ich mal mit dem 930er in den RS2-Ring einzusteigen. L950 soll RS1 bleiben. Happy testing!

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 930 (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  5. Werde mit meinen Lumia 830 auch mitspielen

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 830 (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  6. Ich schätz das geht noch einige Wochen, bis wir eine RS-Build im Fastring erhalten...

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Dual Sim (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  7. Angemeldet und Configuration Update drauf. Dann kanns ja losgehen.
    0
     

  8. Rs2 wird für Mobile noch nicht freigegeben, nur am Pc.
    Leute lest mal was man schreibt.

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Microsoft Lumia 950 (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  9. Hat doch niemand was anderes behauptet.

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Microsoft Lumia 640 XL (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  10. Dann hab ichs falsch gelesen, sorry

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Hewlett-Packard - HP Compaq 6510b (GR690ET (X64/10.0.14901.1000) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  11. Hat gerade schon schnuffy1de im RS-Teil gepostet:

    Windows 10 PC and Mobile preview build 14905 rolling out for Fast ring Insiders
    http://www.windowscentral.com/window...-ring-insiders
    0
     

  12. Hi

    Findet jemand schon was?
    Ich leider nicht

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 830 (10.0.14393.82) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  13. Und hier auch noch die Meldung auf Twitter von Dona:
    Hey #WindowsInsiders! We are releasing PC Build 14905 from the dev branch to the Fast Ring for PC AND Mobile!
    https://twitter.com/donasarkar/statu...193792?lang=de

    ---------- Hinzugefügt um 19:22 ---------- Vorheriger Beitrag war um 19:21 ----------

    Zitat Zitat von schnuffy1de Beitrag anzeigen
    Hi

    Findet jemand schon was?
    Ich leider nicht

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 830 (10.0.14393.82) aus geschrieben.
    Es sucht und sucht und sucht ...
    0
     

  14. Bei mir nix. Kommt immer Bin aktuell

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 830 (10.0.14393.82) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  15. Hier noch der Blog-Post dazu:
    https://blogs.windows.com/windowsexp...for-pc-mobile/

    Hello Windows Insiders!

    Yesterday, we began rolling out the Windows 10 Anniversary Update for Windows 10 Mobile. Thank you to all of the Windows Insiders who downloaded the Cumulative Updates first and gave us feedback that helped us prepare for this release to our customers. Today we are excited to be releasing Windows 10 Insider Preview Build 14905 for PC AND Mobile to Windows Insiders in the Fast ring! This is our first new Mobile build from our Development Branch after launching the Windows 10 Anniversary Update yesterday for Windows 10 phones. We know you all have been excited for Mobile builds to start up again as have we!
    Here’s what’s new in Build 14905 for Mobile

    We are introducing a newly refined sound set in this build, uniting the best of our past and present. We aspire to set a new bar for mobile sound set quality, and are trying to make the soundscape of technology more beautiful and harmonious. This also helps align with new sound design direction of the Windows platform as a whole, so that mobile sounds will family with desktop and tablet and be feel instantly familiar to all Windows users. We will continue to evolve – head to Settings > Personalization > Sounds to see the updated list of available sounds and let us know what you think!

    Improvements and fixes for PC

    We have fixed an issue causing a large blank space to appear between the address bar and web content after the address bar moves back to the top when opening a new tab in Microsoft Edge.
    We have updated Narrator Scan mode for table navigation to now support CTRL + ALT + HOME to go to the beginning of the table CTRL + ALT + END to go to the end of the table.
    Microsoft Edge now supports the CTRL + O keyboard shortcut for setting focus to the address bar.
    We fixed an issue resulting in Sketchpad and Screen Sketch crashing after trying to change the ink color twice in a row when the ruler was visible.

    Improvements and fixes for Mobile

    Missed call notifications are now more actionable, with inline options to call back, text or remind yourself to do something about it later.
    We fixed an issue where videos played in Windows Phone 8 apps might not pause when an incoming call was received.
    We fixed an issue where, if “Show my caller ID” is set to “My contacts”, the contact being called might still see a blocked caller ID.
    We fixed an issue where the Lock screen might fail to update to the new time after a time zone change.
    We fixed an issue resulting in music not resuming after a call was finished, if Turn-by-Turn directions were being read out from the Maps app when the phone call came in.

    Known issues for PC

    Support for kernel debugging over 1394 has been removed, but will be available in an upcoming kit release. A work-around will be posted to the Debugging Tools for Windows Blog shortly.
    Adobe Acrobat Reader crashes when you try to launch it.
    Cortana’s text to speech capabilities is not working in this build. For example, Cortana won’t be able to read text messages out loud for you, tell jokes, sing, or give verbal prompts.
    When clicking on the power button on the Start menu, it closes the Start menu without opening the flyout with restart/shutdown options appearing. As a workaround – you can right-click on the Start button (or WIN + X) and choose to shutdown via this menu instead.
    Apps such as Yahoo Mail, Trivia Crack, Google and the Skype Translator Preview app will crash in this build due to a compatibility issue from a recent platform change.
    The Settings app may crash on certain editions of Windows 10 when navigating to different settings pages due to a missing .dll file. We are working on getting this fixed soon.

    Known issues for Mobile

    If you move apps between a SD card and internal storage (either direction), those apps will get stuck in a pending state. The workaround to get your apps working again is to uninstall the app through Settings > System > Storage (apps cannot be uninstalled from All apps list). Then you can re-install the app from the Store.
    Cortana’s text to speech capabilities is not working in this build. For example, Cortana won’t be able to read text messages out loud for you, tell jokes, sing, or give verbal prompts.

    A few months ago, we set out to design a new T-shirt for the Windows Insiders Program – and what better source for ideas than Windows Insiders themselves! So, we organized a design competition with a few simple rules:

    1. Come up with a design that reflected the innovative spirit of the Windows Insider Program

    2. Include the Windows logo and a call out to Windows Insiders.

    In just a few weeks, we received some absolutely amazing designs from around the world. After a long – and often heated – selection process (including a vote by the Windows Insider community), our judges narrowed it down to five finalists before picking the ultimate winner: a beautiful design concept by E. Bautista from the United States. The final design below (zoom in to see the finer details) will soon be available on the eCompanyStore. We’ll let you know when it’s ready. Thanks to everyone for participating and congratulations to our finalists – and ultimate winner!

    Read more at https://blogs.windows.com/windowsexp...O9Oqbtwk3JK.99
    0
     

  16. Bei mir auch noch nix.

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 930 (10.0.14393.67) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  17. Scheint laut Dona ein Problem bei der Verteilung zu geben:

    Hey #WindowsInsiders who are not getting the Mobile Fast Ring update today, we are investigating. I'll let you know with more details.
    https://twitter.com/donasarkar/statu...93557559697409

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Microsoft Lumia 950 Dual Sim (10.0.14393.82) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  18. Bei mir lädt er sie jetzt gerade...
    Windows 10 Mobile Rs2 Preview bis Creator-wp_ss_20160817_0003_636070675132052506.png

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Dual Sim (10.0.14393.82) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  19. Du hast es gut....

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Nokia Lumia 830 (10.0.14393.82) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

  20. Nun ja, ich geh jede Wette ein, dass die neuste Version so ziemlich nichts neues mit sich bringt...

    Mit der kostenlosen PocketPC.ch App von meinem Windows 10 Gerät (X64/10.0.14901.1000) aus geschrieben.
    0
     

Seite 1 von 61 12 ... LetzteLetzte

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Preview Windows 10 Mobile, Features und Neuerungen
    Von cosmocorner im Forum Windows 10 Mobile Allgemein
    Antworten: 5
    Letzter Beitrag: 27.04.2017, 14:47
  2. Wetter Apps auf der Preview Windows 10 Mobile
    Von Andy0711 im Forum Windows 10 Mobile Apps
    Antworten: 12
    Letzter Beitrag: 05.11.2015, 14:11
  3. Windows 10 Mobile Preview - Erfahrungen mit dem Lumia 535
    Von Chatfix im Forum Microsoft Nokia Lumia 535 Reihe (Lumia 535, Lumia 535 DUAL SIM)
    Antworten: 6
    Letzter Beitrag: 15.07.2015, 08:32
  4. Preview Windows 10 Mobile, Nutzung und Teilnahme
    Von cosmocorner im Forum Windows 10 Mobile Allgemein
    Antworten: 1
    Letzter Beitrag: 18.02.2015, 10:13

Besucher haben diese Seite mit folgenden Suchbegriffen gefunden:

10.0.15063.2

lumia 830 redstone 2 update

10.0.14393.594probleme mit 10.0.15043.0nokia lumia 1520 10.0.14926.100010.0.15063.251windows technical preview for phones 10.0.15063.2.10.0.15043.0 update10.0.15063.251 problembuild 10.0.14936.1000i cant download Update: 10.0.15063.2.windows 10 15063.0210.0.15063.2 updateworld of tanks blitz lumia 640 dual sim deutschlumia 640 xl windows 10 10.0.14936.1000. is not download(10.0.15047.0)windows Mobile update 10.0.15063.2update: 10.0.15063.2. for lumia 730nach creators update 15063 keine anzeige datennutzunglumia 830 redstonelumia 830 rs2windows 10 mobile 15063.02lumia 950 Glitter Klingeltonredstone 2 Update: 10.0.15063.2. lumia 920 0x8024800a